RCMS Staff

Home
Up
Administration
School Board
School Buildings
Athletics
Calendar
RCAPS History
Alumni
New Families
Volunteer

  Name (click on the left for personal website)  Teaching Assignment  Telephone Ext.
  Kellee Beilfuss
kbeilfuss@reedcity.k12.mi.us
 At Risk Section 31A (231) 832-6174 Ext. 129
Dave Carlson
dcarlson@reedcity.k12mi.us
Science Teacher
Assistant Wrestling Coach
(231) 832-6174 Ext. 122
Jeremy DeVos
jdevos@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 107
  Ryan Hansen
rhansen@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 105
  David Hazen
dhazen@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education/Language Arts / (231) 832-6174 Ext. 118
  Pam Hillman
phillman@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 116
  Sue Houpt
shoupt@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 125
Michael Howe
mhowe@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Computer Technology Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 104
  Paula Justin
pjustin@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-2224 Ext. 112
  Ayla Kitchen
akitchen@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 109
  Tracie Koopman
tkoopman@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 115
  Vicky Krantz
vkrantz@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Art / Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 117
  Gerald Langworthy
glangworthy@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 113

 

Sarah Morlock
smorlock@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 108

Tara Price
tprice@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 128
  Chris Pscodna
cpscodna@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 126
  Collette Rogers
crogers@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174
  Susan Saladin
ssaladin@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 106
  Dave Scharlow
dscharlow@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Teacher Assistant/Parapro (231) 832-6174
John Szczerowski
band@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Instrumental Music/Band (231) 832-6174 Ext. 144

Jestin VanScoyoc
jvanscoyoc@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher
Yearbook
(231) 832-6174 Ext. 130
  Barb York
byork@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 119
  William Zolman
wzolman@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies/Physical Education (231) 832-6174 Ext. 111


 

                                                      Home | Administration | Board of Education | Schools | Calendar | Athletics | RCAPS History | Alumni | Families

                                                                  Send email to dgriffin@reedcity.k12.mi.us with questions or comments about this web site.
                                                                                                    Last modified:  Sunday, February 02, 2014 09:33 AM 
                                                                                    Copyright 2014 Reed City Area Public Schools. All rights reserved