RCMS Staff
 

Home
Up
Administration
School Board
School Buildings
Athletics
Calendar
RCAPS History
Alumni
New Families
Volunteer

  Name (click on the left for personal website)  Teaching Assignment  Telephone Ext.
  Kellee Beilfuss
kbeilfuss@reedcity.k12.mi.us
 At Risk Section 31A (231) 832-6174 Ext. 129
Dave Carlson
dcarlson@reedcity.k12mi.us
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 130
Jeremy DeVos
jdevos@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 107
  Tammy Dyer
tdyer@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174
  Autum Erbes
aerbes@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 119
  Ryan Hansen
rhansen@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 105
  David Hazen
dhazen@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education/Language Arts / (231) 832-6174 Ext. 118
  Sue Houpt
shoupt@reedcity.k12.mi.us
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 125
Michael Howe
mhowe@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Computer Technology Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 104
  Tracie Koopman
tkoopman@reedcity.k12.mi.us
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 115
Vicky Krantz
vkrantz@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Art / Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 117
  Gerald Langworthy
glangworthy@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 113
  Ayla Lockhart
alockhart@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 109

 

Sarah Morlock
smorlock@reedcity.k12.mi.us
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 108

 

Tanja Nehmer
tnehmer@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174

Tara Price
tprice@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 128
  Chris Pscodna-Nelson
cpscodna@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 126
  Katie Rice
krice@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174
  Collette Rogers
crogers@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174
  Susan Saladin
ssaladin@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 106
  Stefanie Shoemaker
sshoemaker@reedcity.k12.mi.us
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174
John Szczerowski
band@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Instrumental Music/Band (231) 832-6174 Ext. 144
  Barb York
byork@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174
  William Zolman
wzolman@reedcity.k12.mi.us
Social Studies/Physical Education (231) 832-6174 Ext. 111


 

                                                      Home | Administration | Board of Education | Schools | Calendar | Athletics | RCAPS History | Alumni | Families

                                                                  Send email to dgriffin@reedcity.k12.mi.us with questions or comments about this web site.
                                                                                                    Last modified:  Sunday, August 30, 2015 04:18 PM 
                                                                                    Copyright 2014 Reed City Area Public Schools. All rights reserved