RCMS Staff
                                                               Every Student, Every Day, ....Commit, Succeed, and Lead

Home
Up
Administration
School Board
School Buildings
Athletics
School Calendars
RCAPS History
Alumni
New Families

  Name (click on the left for personal website)  Teaching Assignment  Telephone Ext.
  Cathy Baker
cabaker@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional / Library (231) 832-6174
  Colleen Baker
cobaker@reedcityschools.org
English & Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 125
  Kellee Beilfuss
kbeilfuss@reedcityschools.org
 At Risk Section 31A (231) 832-6174
  Danielle Breedlove
dbreedlove@reedcityschools.org
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174

On Target Tech Ed

Robert Breedlove
rbreedlove@reedcityschools.org
Educational Technology Specialist (231) 832-6174 Ext. 123
Dave Carlson
dcarlson@reedcityschools.org
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 130
Jeremy DeVos
jdevos@reedcityschools.org
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 107
  Tammy Dyer
tdyer@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174
  Autum Erbes
aerbes@reedcityschools.org
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 119
  Ryan Hansen
rhansen@reedcityschools.org
Math Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 105
Michael Howe
mhowe@reedcityschools.org
Computer Technology Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 104
  Kathy Jenkins
kjenkins@reedcityschools.org
Special Education/Language Arts (231) 832-6174 Ext. 118
  Tracie Koopman
tkoopman@reedcityschools.org
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 115
Vicky Krantz
vkrantz@reedcityschools.org
Art / Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 117
  Gerald Langworthy
glangworthy@reedcityschools.org
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 113
  Ayla Lockhart
alockhart@reedcityschools.org
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 109

 

Lisa Morrison
lmorrison@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174

 

Sarah Morlock
smorlock@reedcityschools.org
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 108

 

Tanja Nehmer
tnehmer@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174

Tara Price
tprice@reedcityschools.org
Science Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 128
  Chris Pscodna-Nelson
cpscodna@reedcityschools.org
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 126
  Katie Rice
krice@reedcityschools.org
Special Education Teacher (231) 832-6174
  Sarah Roak
sroak@reedcityschools.org
English & Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 129
  Collette Rogers
crogers@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional (231) 832-6174
  Susan Saladin
ssaladin@reedcityschools.org
Social Studies Teacher (231) 832-6174 Ext. 106
  Stefanie Shoemaker
sshoemaker@reedcityschools.org
English Language Arts Teacher (231) 832-6174
  Sherri Beam
sbeam@reedcityschools.org
Paraprofessional / Library (231) 832-6174
Mike Klepp
mklepp@reedcityschools.org
Instrumental Music/Band (231) 832-6174 Ext. 144
  William Zolman
wzolman@reedcityschools.org
Social Studies/Physical Education (231) 832-6174 Ext. 111

                                                      Home | Administration | Board of Education | Schools | Calendar | Athletics | RCAPS History | Alumni | Families

                                                                  Send email to dgriffin@reedcityschools.org with questions or comments about this web site.
                                                                                                    Last modified:  Wednesday, October 04, 2017 07:28 AM 
                                                                                    Copyright 2014 Reed City Area Public Schools. All rights reserved